Chia-Yi is knowledgeable and reputable

Chia-Yi is, by far, the most knowledgeable person in this market. Her brand is solid, her reputation impeccable and most of all, a pleasure to work with. I recommend her strongly.

Chia-Yi is dynamic and coherent

With a dynamic, radiant and always positive personality, Chia-Yi knows how to realize her ambitions. Meeting the challenges faced by exporters wishing to develop Asian markets is her daily mission. His clear, coherent and realistic vision is without a doubt his greatest asset in the realization of his professional and personal projects.

Chia-Yi and her network to guide her clients

Mrs. Tung: she is an experienced international consultant; she has first-hand experience of Asian markets and she has a special network to help guide her clients; furthermore, her creative strength has already been demonstrated in a series of impressive success stories; myself and my colleagues in Ottawa, in both business and at the heart of the federal government, have seen her abilities and the quality of the advice that she gives; too many companies use up resources and large amounts of money in retraining and retracing the basic steps for developing these complex Asian markets. Mrs. Tung and her team can accelerate the process and save you time and resources. The old saying “to rely on a local guide” is even more applicable in Asia … and I can recommend Mrs Tung in this regard without a doubt. Well done Chia-Yi!

Listening, Expertise and Competence

Three words can summarize the work of Chia-Yi and her team: Listening, Expertise and Competence. She has an exceptional ability to understand her client and the goals he/she wants to achieve, and then provide a creative and responsive approach. Her deep knowledge of the two cultures - North American and Asian – makes Chia-Yi an invaluable resource for anyone who wants to build bridges between these two markets and develop strategies for effective branding and marketing. Last but not least, her personality transforms each meeting and brainstorming session into a pleasant and constructive moment.

Chia-Yi make businesses shine internationally

Chia-Yi, your determination and your passion are a great inspiration for me! We need people like you who make businesses shine internationally while maintaining your root culture; it’s what makes you an incredible person!

Chia-Yi is authentic and present

Chia-Yi is authentic, present and she has something “I don’t know what” when we meet her. Something inspires us, which we know it will make us grow if we work with her. Chia-Yi is a reflection of several common values in Quebec and numerous projects she has realized are part of her DNA. Go international is much more than an opportunity; and Chia-Yi has all the talents, the desire and the tools to bridge between the East and the West which benefits her clients.

Chia-Yi is a seasoned and passionate businesswoman

Chia-Yi is a seasoned businesswoman who knows how to prioritize and accelerate strategic projects. Having the privilege of working on international projects with Chia-Yi is a guarantee of success. Her advice, reflections and above all her experience that she shares with humility are most appreciated. Thank you Chia-Yi for your inspiration and your passion.

Chia-Yi is a model for our emerging entrepreneurs

You are a role model for our emerging entrepreneurs and an exemplary spokesperson.

She turns ideas into results

Chia-Yi is a strategist, a thinker, a great leader. She turns great ideas in to actions and into results. It’s great working with her!

Chia-Yi is in a class of her own

Trying to describe the entrepreneurial businesswoman that is Chia-Yi is like trying to describe a tornado: pictures are more fitting than words, and even more so as communication - notably graphic communications, therefore visual - is precisely one area of expertise in which she excels. As my former students at university, consultant colleagues or clients would tell you: I place the bar high and I don't praise easily, but the fact is that Chia-Yi is in a class of her own. Past her interpersonal skills and charisma that create a very strong personality, we quickly see a talented person and a fighter that no-one and nothing can stop once she has her eyes on the prize. It is thus not surprising that Marie-France Bazzo invited her to participate in a show, for a whole season, where a panel of young immigrants present their view on the evolution of Quebec's society. To embellish it all: she does much more than just sell, she delivers solutions and will not stop until the client is fully satisfied. I am speaking from experience, having had the opportunity to work with her on cases that were far from easy.

Chia-Yi, passionate for technology and diversty of cultures

As the former director of Chia-Yi’s master degree, I am both impressed and proud to see all the way she has made since 1999. Her accomplishments proved her incredible ability to adapt and to evolve very quickly, despite the change of country and culture, at the time, completely foreign. And as a former official of Chia-Yi at the International Secretariat of Orbicom, the international network of UNESCO Chairs in Communication, where she worked as a webmaster and project coordinator, I can testify to her seriousness, but above all to her great passion for technology and diversity of cultures. Working with 300 UNESCO members in 75 countries is a challenge that she has met with great skills. I am impressed by the progress that she has made ever since, and I am glad that she is as passionate today as she was when she arrived in Canada.

Write a testimonial
5db20fda cf9a 4829 ad44 8a63d95ac83d

Chia-Yi Tung

Residential Real Estate Broker

+1.514.826.8888
Send me a text
Legal mentions
Powered by 1clic.IMMO Sign in
© IMMOSQUARE - 2013-2018 - All rights reserved

Chia-Yi est compétente et d'une réputation irréprochable

Chia-Yi est de loin la personne la plus connaissante sur ce marché. Sa marque est solide, sa réputation est irréprochable et c'est un plaisir de travailler avec elle. Je la recommande vivement.

Chia-Yi est dynamique et cohérente

Dotée d’une personnalité dynamique, rayonnante et toujours positive, Chia-Yi sait comment se donner les moyens pour réaliser ses ambitions. Sa vision claire, cohérente et réaliste est sans l’ombre d’un doute son plus grand atout dans la concrétisation de ses projets professionnels et personnels.

Chia-Yi et son réseau pour guider ses clients

Madame Tung, elle est une conseillère expérimentée internationale – elle a une connaissance de première main sur les marchés asiatiques et elle a son réseau spécial pour guider ses clients – en outre, sa force créatrice a déjà été démontrée avec une chaîne impressionnante de réussites – moi-même et mes collègues d’Ottawa, à la fois dans les affaires et au sein du gouvernement fédéral, ont observé ses compétences et la qualité des conseils qu’elle fournit — trop nombreuses d’entreprises dépensent des ressources et de grandes quantités d’argent dans le «ré-apprentissage» et le «re-traçage» des étapes élémentaires dans le développement de ces marchés complexes d’Asie. Madame Tung et son équipe peuvent accélérer le progrès et économiser du temps et des ressources. Le vieil adage «toujours faire appel à un guide local» est doublement applicable en Asie … et je peux sans hésitation recommander Madame Tung à cet égard. Bravo Chia-Yi !

Écoute, Expertise et Compétence

Trois mots peuvent résumer le travail de Chia-Yi et de son équipe : Écoute, Expertise et Compétence. Elle possède une habileté exceptionnelle à comprendre son client et les objectifs qu’il souhaite atteindre, pour ensuite proposer une approche créative et adaptée. Sa connaissance des 2 cultures – Nord Américaine et Asiatique – en fait une alliée précieuse pour quiconque veut établir des ponts entre ces deux marchés. Enfin, la personnalité de Chia-Yi fait de chaque rencontre et session de réflexion un moment toujours agréable et constructif.

Chia-Yi est une femme d’affaires aguerrie

Chia-Yi est une femme d’affaires aguerrie, qui sait prioriser et faire avancer les dossiers stratégiques. Avoir le privilège d’échanger sur des projets internationaux avec Chia-Yi est en soit un gage de succès. Ses conseils, ses réflexions et surtout son expérience qu’elle partage en toute humilité sont des plus appréciés. Merci Chia-Yi pour ton inspiration et ta passion.

Chia-Yi fait rayonner le Québec à l’international

Chia-Yi, ta détermination et ta passion sont une grande inspiration pour moi! Nous avons besoin de personnes comme toi qui font rayonner le Québec à l’international tout en maintenant tes saveurs d’origine, c’est ce qui fait de toi une personne incroyable!

Chia-Yi est vraie et présente

Chia-Yi est vraie, présente et elle a un je ne sais quoi quand on la rencontre. Quelque chose qui nous inspire et que l’on sait qui nous fera grandir si on travaille avec elle. Chia-Yi est le reflet de plusieurs valeurs communes au Québec et des nombreux projets qui font partie de son ADN. L’international, ce n’est pas qu’une opportunité, c’est ce qu’elle est et elle a tous les talents, le désir et les outis pour continuer à faire un pont profitable, efficace et engagent pour tout ceux qu’elle accompagne.

Chia-Yi, un modèle pour la relève entrepreneuriale québécoise

Tu es un modèle pour la relève entrepreneuriale québécoise et une porte-parole exemplaire.

Des idées en résultats

Chia-Yi est une stratège, un penseur et un grand leader. Elle transforme de grandes idées en actions et en résultats. C’est génial de travailler avec elle!

Chia-Yi est dans une classe à part

C’est avec le plus grand plaisir que je vous adresse ce témoignage. Essayer de décrire la femme d’affaires entrepreneure qu’est Chia-Yi, c’est comme essayer de décrire une tornade : les images sont plus appropriées que les mots, et ce d’autant plus que la communication – notamment la communication graphique, donc visuelle – est précisément l’un des ses domaines d’expertise, dans lequel elle excelle. Tant mes anciens étudiants à l’université que mes collègues consultants ou mes clients pourraient vous le dire : je mets la barre très haute et je n’ai pas la louange facile, mais le fait est que Chia-Yi est dans une classe à part. Au-delà de l’entregent et du magnétisme qu’exerce une très forte personnalité, on découvre rapidement une personne talentueuse et une fonceuse que rien ni personne ne peut arrêter dès lors qu’elle s’est fixé un objectif. Pour agrémenter le tout : elle ne fait pas que vendre, elle livre la marchandise et elle ne laisse derrière elle que des clients satisfaits. J’en parle d’expérience, ayant eu l’occasion de collaborer avec elle dans des dossiers qui étaient loin d’être des plus faciles.

Chia-Yi passionnée pour la technologie et la diversité des cultures

En tant qu’ancien Directeur du mémoire de maîtrise de Chia-Yi, je suis à la fois impressionné et fier de constater tout le chemin qu’elle a parcouru depuis 1999. Ses réalisations témoignent de son incroyable capacité à s’adapter et évoluer très rapidement, malgré le changement de pays et une culture, à l’époque, complètement étrangère. Et comme ancien responsable de Chia-Yi au Secrétariat international d’Orbicom, le réseau international des chaires UNESCO en communication, où elle a travaillé comme webmestre et coordonnatrice de projets, je peux témoigner de son sérieux, mais surtout de sa grande passion pour la technologie et la diversité des cultures. Travailler en ligne avec 300 membres distribués dans 75 pays constitue un défi qu’elle a relevé avec une compétence marquée. Je suis impressionné du cheminement réalisé depuis, et heureux qu’elle soit aussi passionnée aujourd’hui qu’hier, à son arrivée au Québec.

Laissez moi votre témoignage
5db20fda cf9a 4829 ad44 8a63d95ac83d

Chia-Yi Tung

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

+1.514.826.8888
Écrire un SMS
Mentions légales
Propulsé par 1clic.IMMO Connexion
© IMMOSQUARE - 2013-2018 - Tous droits réservés